Some of our Verified Patient Reviews

  • Dr. Sanjeev was very friendly and his staff was professional and kind. I will be going back.
    August 17, 2017 by Deon R.
  • Dr. Sanjeev was very friendly and his staff was professional and kind. I will be going back.
    August 17, 2017 by Deon R.
  • Great person, listens to your needs.
    August 11, 2017 by Timothy Q.
  • They were nice in the office, specially the nurse that cared for me. The doctor was fast but attentive. I have Faith the treatment will work.
    July 26, 2017 by Verified Patient
  • This is an incredibly capable and caring physician, and his nurse person, Kevin, is the best. Both are attentive, quick and totally professional.
    July 6, 2017 by David M.
  • Great just great. Great personality and staff. Very efficient.
    June 15, 2017 by Paul T.
  • Professional. Relatable. Courteous. Efficient.
    May 4, 2017 by Benjamin F.
  • Dr Gupta is beyond my expectation, very professional.
    April 13, 2017 by Jakson D.
  • Dr Sanjeev Gupta was very calm and great bedside manners.
    April 4, 2017 by Verified Patient
  • Profissional, friendly and patient. Thank you!
    March 28, 2017 by Andre S.
  • Very friendly and comfortable.
    March 3, 2017 by Hyman(hy) B.
  • I searched for a very good urologist around Miami. There were many just blocks from my house. This doctor had wonderful reviews and articles, and since it is a specialized doctor, and since I rarely go to doctors for specialties, I wanted to make sure I had searched for a great one. The entire staff was beyond professional, even funny, and wonderfully enthusiastic. The location was more than 50 miles from my residency, but again, listen, when you need something taken care of correctly, you want to make correct decisions. Doctors visits are not something you do often, and if I think it is worth driving from Kendall to Pompano Beach in Florida traffic, then that is as best of a recommendation/review you could possibly consider.
    November 11, 2016 by Alex S.
  • I love the way we can do the appointment love the front desk att doctor and nurse is amazing thanks a lot when we are sick ee need the place and people like you guys !
    July 12, 2016 by Roseli M.
  • Great experience with the doctor and staff. I highly recommend this office. Nice location and was seen right away.
    June 10, 2016 by Jacob E.
  • Dr Gupta is an excellent physician who is very knowledgable and compassionate who sincerely wants to help patients. He saw my husband today,even though my husband was 40 minutes late and Dr Gupta had to go to Delray Medical Center for surgery. I am an MD and have taken my husband to several other MDs who were not helpful to him and did not act like they actually cared about his wellbeing which was very discouraging to him. After seeing Dr Gupta ,he is very reassured and feels his problems will be solved -enlarged prostate I will recommend other patients to Dr Gupta and bring my husband back to him,My son is a UM medical student and saw how important this positive experience was to his father--which is important as he is just starting the clinics and needs to know how critical the physicians attitude towards his or her patients can be
    May 24, 2016 by Gregory M.
  • I think Dr. Gupta is a very kind and knowledgable man.
    March 3, 2016 by Julian V.